My heart goes out to the community of Newtown, Connecticut, US


I will not be writing my regular blog today as a mark of respect to the children and teachers who were shot to death in cold blood at the Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newtown, Connecticut U.S.A. on Friday.

 As I watched in horror as the story unfolded on CNN, my heart went out to the children and parents of the victims, as well as to their whole community as I cannot imagine how they must be feeling right now.

God bless you all. I am thinking of you all.

One thought on “My heart goes out to the community of Newtown, Connecticut, US

  1. Megan

    Heya! I hope you don’t mind but I decided to publish your site: https://jillsmentalhealthresources.wordpress.com/2012/12/15/3264/ to my on-line directory website. I used, “My heart goes out to the community of Newtown, Connecticut, US | Jill’s Experiences with
    Mental Health and Alzheimer’s Disease” as your blog headline. I hope this is okay with you. In the event that you’d like
    me to change the title or remove it entirely, email me at megan-gabbard@inbox.
    com. Thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

