An apology


In error, I posted two blogs today,  Is he fit to stand trial? as well as Don’t label them – they’ll find their own labels. So on Jan. 29 I am not going to post another blog.  I am so sorry but the second one simply flew into cyberspace when I pressed the wrong button.

This entry was posted in Schizophrenia on by .

About Jill

Author of books and articles on support and experiences of living with a mentally ill family member. My aim in blogging is to let others see how a loving family, with a father and husband who is able to give unconditional love, can help the family cope. Many call me the blogging grandma.'

Leave a Reply

